موصى به مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

المواضيع

لن تخزن الغابات الناضجة المزيد من الكربون من الغلاف الجوي

على الرغم من زيادة ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي ، فإن الغابات الناضجة والمحدودة بالمغذيات لن تمتصه ، وفقًا لدراسة جديدة. لن تقوم الأشجار البالغة بتجميع المزيد من الكربون فحسب ، بل ستعيده إلى الغلاف الجوي. تظهر هذه النتيجة أن الاستراتيجية الوحيدة للحد من تغير المناخ هي تقليل انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري.
إقرأ المزيد
معلومات

غريفون بلو دي جاسكوني: التربية والأسعار

Griffon Bleu da Gascogne ، من فرنسا ، كلب كلاب جيد جدًا ونشأ محليًا يشترك في نفس مجموعة الكلاب مع الكلاب عن طريق درب الدم. ولد ولا يزال حيوانًا مكرسًا للصيد ، عاشقًا للمساحات المفتوحة والطبيعة ، في النصف الأول من القرن العشرين كان يعمل بشكل جيد ، من حيث الشعبية ، كان موضع تقدير كبير ، خاصة في المناطق الواقعة جنوب غرب وطنه بينما اليوم لا توجد أمثلة كثيرة حوله.
إقرأ المزيد
معلومة

ملصق طاقة المجفف

ملصق طاقة مجفف وغسالة مجفف. فئة الطاقة في المجفف والاستهلاك المرتبط به. كيفية تفسير ملصق المنتج والمعلومات المفيدة: يمنحنا ملصق طاقة المجفف معلومات مهمة عن مدة الدورات والتكثيف وغير ذلك الكثير. يمثل ملصق الطاقة للأجهزة المنزلية بطاقة هوية المنتج.
إقرأ المزيد
معلومة

كيفية قطع الحطب

كيفية قطع الحطب: نصائح حول كيفية قطع الحطب المخصص للموقد أو المرجل أو الموقد. كل مصدر طاقة له قطع خشب خاص به ، بأبعاد دقيقة لزيادة الكفاءة الحرارية وتحسين تخزين الخشب.
إقرأ المزيد
معلومة

بستان بونساي

Boschetto bonsai ، لإنشاء عالم أخضر صغير حتى في المنزل ، أو في ركن من أركان الحديقة ، حيث يحلم ، حيث يكرس المرء نفسه لتقليم ورعاية بونساي. إنها فكرة رائعة وليس من المستحيل تحقيقها. هناك بعض القواعد التي يجب اتباعها ومن ثم من الضروري أن نكرس أنفسنا بانتظام وحب لصيانة بستان بونساي الذي أردناه وصنعناه.
إقرأ المزيد
معلومة

النرجس: الزهرة وخصائصها العلاجية

نرجس ، نرجس ، في الحقيقة ، أيضا لا تخلط بين النبات والزهرة من قبل بطل الرواية من الأسطورة اليونانية. هو جزء من عائلة Amaryllidaceae ، له أصول أوروبية كلها ، والاسم الذي اشتق من اللغة اليونانية ، من كلمة narkào التي تعني "stun". وهي إشارة صريحة ومضحكة إلى الرائحة النفاذة والمسكرة التي تحملها أزهار البعض أنواع النرجس تنبثق.
إقرأ المزيد

Recommended Interesting Articles

Information

How to shear a dog: tips

How to shear a dog is not the first thing you ask yourself when you decide to welcome one into your home, with or without guards. Yet it is important, not to make a good impression when you take it for a walk. Shearing a dog is essential to ensure overall good health and to reduce the risk that it may be a victim of diseases, infections and other problems related to the skin and coat.
Read More
Information

Headphones for running: the best tested for you

Headphones for running: I have been using them for over 25 years and technology has now made it possible to reach levels of absolute excellence both in the quality (and even in the customization!) Of the sound and in the practicality of use. and with huge bonnets soaked in sweat: a disaster!
Read More
Information

Male and female fertility diet

Fertility diet, for both men and women, because a healthy diet, if it does not solve the problems by itself, often favors the solution, bringing well-being to a higher level. This is not only true in the case of fertility, but there are ad hoc indications for those who, in addition to wanting to be fit, also want to become a parent.
Read More
Information

Leopard seal: characteristics

Leopard Seal is one of the largest animals, among the seals present in Antarctica it is even the second in size. Eats Krill and has a very developed sight and smell, let's get to know it closely, without getting too cold.Foca Leopard: characteristicsThe Leopard Seal is easy to confuse with its other cousins ​​for those who are not an expert on seals.
Read More
Information

Diseases of the hedge

Diseases of the hedge: from fungal diseases to nutritional deficiencies, not forgetting pests and harmful insects. Here's how to treat the different diseases of the hedge: wood, cherry laurel, laurel, fontina, pittospore ... are all very common hedge plants in Italy. They can tolerate even heavy and repeated pruning.
Read More
Information

Ocicat cat: character and breeding

Ocicat cat, a feline made in the USA with a wonderful coat. The name of the breed is not for nothing deriving from the Ocelot, the Leopardus pardalis, a wild feline that lives in the dense equatorial forests of Central America and South America. Compared to this more wild and "grumpy" animal, our Ocicat he is elegant and graceful, even in his manner, he has the athletic and elegant aspect of his relatives but he also knows how to behave in civilized and domestic environments, letting himself be caressed by those he likes.
Read More