НОВОСТИ

70-летняя бабушка очищает 52 пляжа за год

70-летняя бабушка очищает 52 пляжа за год



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Эта 72-летняя английская бабушка на прошлый Новый год поставила перед собой цель: убирать один пляж в неделю. За год он уже убрал весь мусор с 52 британских пляжей.

Неделя за неделей он выполнял свою задачу по часам, следя за тем, чтобы в его стране было пятьдесят чистых пляжей.

Пэт Смит уже стала взрослой, но это не помешало ей провести весь год на некоторых из самых известных пляжей британского побережья.

Но в отпуск он точно не поехал. На каждом пляже было несколько мешков для мусора, резиновые перчатки и мусорщик. Я прохожу из конца в конец каждого пляжа, собирая мусор, где бы я его ни нашел. Он даже провел Рождество, собирая пластиковые бутылки и рыболовные снасти на пляже в Тревоне.

Однако не все в этой истории розовое. На протяжении всей своей кампании по уборке помещений Пэт вела электронный дневник, описывая состояние пляжей, которые она посещала, мусор, который она собирала, и разочарования, с которыми она время от времени сталкивалась.

Это так обидно, когда на прошлой неделе я убрал тот же пляж, а на этой неделе он оказался в худшем состоянии.«Он писал на 11 неделе».Больше людей должны участвовать в наблюдении за ущербом, наносимым нашей окружающей среде, что, возможно, заставляет их более внимательно относиться к мусору.

Я обязан попытаться защитить нашу живую планету для моих детей и внуков и буду продолжать делать все, что в моих силах, для этого.“.

Пэт также является основателем группы экологических кампаний.Final Straw Корнуолл. По ее словам, во время ее годичной уборки к ним часто присоединялись другие активисты и волонтеры, которые были полны решимости помочь ей разобрать мусор на пляже, но в некоторых случаях люди принимали это за общественные работы.


Видео: Вебинар Святослава Андрусенко по теме: Микрофлора наше ВСЁ от (August 2022).

NEWS

70-year-old grandmother cleans 52 beaches in one year

70-year-old grandmother cleans 52 beaches in one year

This 72-year-old English grandmother set a goal for herself this past New Year: clean up one beach a week. In one year, it has already cleaned all the rubbish from 52 British beaches.

Week after week he fulfilled his task by the clock, ensuring that his country had fifty cleaner beaches.

Pat Smith is an older adult by now, but that hasn't been an obstacle to her spending the entire year on some of the best-known beaches on the British coast.

But he didn't exactly go on vacation. Every beach had lots of garbage bags, rubber gloves and a garbage collector. I walk from end to end of each beach collecting trash wherever I found it. He even spent Christmas Day collecting plastic bottles and fishing gear on the beach in Trevone.

However, not everything is pink in this story. Throughout her clean-up campaign, Pat wrote a digital diary describing the state of the beaches she visited, the trash she collected, and the frustrations she ended up encountering from time to time.

It's so disappointing when I cleaned the same beach last week and found it in a worse shape this week"He wrote during week 11."More people need to get involved in witnessing the damage being done to our Environment, which perhaps results in them being more thoughtful about litter.

I am obligated to try to protect our living planet for my children and grandchildren and will continue to do everything in my power to do so.“.

Pat is also founder of the environmental campaign groupFinal Straw Cornwall. During her year-long cleanup, she says they were often joined by other activists and volunteers who were determined to help her sort out the beach trash, but on some occasions, people would mistake it for community service.

Video: FIRST EVER We Clean Beaches Vlog: Whose Are Those (October 2020).