معلومة

كيفية تهدئة السعال

كيفية تهدئة السعال



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

كيفية تهدئة السعال: العلاجات الطبيعية ل يخفف السعال جاف أو زيتي. نصائح ل يعالج السعال مع التهاب الحلق والسعال أثناء الحمل والسعال الجاف والدهني.

هناكسعالإنه أمر مزعج ، لا يتسبب فقط في ألم في القصبات الهوائية والظهر والحلق ... كما أنه يسبب عدم الراحة لدى 61 في المائة من الأشخاص الذين يعانون منه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنسعالغالبًا ما يقرأ كملفعلامة مرضأمراض أخرى ، أكثر خطورة حتى لو كانت الغالبية العظمى من المرات مجرد خوف لا أساس له.

السعال هو أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا

هناكسعالممكن ان يكونزيتي أو جاف. إنه يهيّج القناة الفموية البلعومية مسببة حرقة وفي أشد الحالات ألم في القصبات والظهر. السعال هو استجابة فسيولوجية يضعها دفاعنا المناعي لمنع الجراثيم والبكتيريا من الوصول إلى الرئتين. من بين الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا التي تسبب السعال لدينا:

  • الحساسية
  • التوتر والعصبية
  • استنشاق الغاز والأبخرة والعطور والمنظفات للتنظيف المنزلي ...
  • ابتلاع مواد معينة
  • مكيف هواء منزلي
    يمكن أن يسبب السعال الهواء شديد البرودة أو شديد السخونة وكذلك الهواء الجاف جدًا الذي يفتقر إلى الرطوبة.

في هذه الصفحة سنقدم لك بعض النصائح حولكيفية تهدئة السعالباستخدام علاجات الجدة الكلاسيكية والعلاجات الطبيعية.

كيفية تهدئة السعال الجاف

بيكربونات وملح ضد السعال الجاف. صودا الخبز والملح الخشن ، يمثل هذان المكونان علاجًا قديمًا للجدة تهدئة السعال الجاف. للاستفادة من خصائصه المفيدة والمهدئة ، ما عليك سوى إعداد بعض التبخير. اغلي بعض الماء المحتوي على حفنة من الملح الخشن وقصة من صودا الخبز. أطفئ النار عند الغليان ، غطِ رأسك بمنشفة واقترب من البخار دون وضع وجهك قريبًا جدًا من القدر (احرص على عدم حرق نفسك). استنشق هذه الأدخنة. لجعل هذا العلاج الطبيعي أكثر فعالية ، أضف ثلاث أو أربع قطرات من زيت شجرة الشاي الأساسي إلى الماء.

إذا كنت تنام مع المشعات ، تذكر أن تملأ الأحواض لترطيب المنزل. هناك سعال جاف أسوأ في حالة انخفاض الرطوبة.

كيفية تهدئة السعال الدهني

أقدم علاج للسعال الدهني؟ عسل! تحضير مشروب من 250 مل من الماء وملعقتين من العسل وعصير نصف ليمونة. نضيف المكونات ، بالترتيب الذي ذكرناه ، في قدر على نار هادئة ، ونخلطهم جيداً ثم تناول هذا المشروب في المساء قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش. إنه مشروب مهدئ ممتاز يخفف من عمل البلعوم.

كيفية تهدئة السعال عند الاطفال

هناك العديد من العلاجات الطبيعية للسعال عند الأطفال ، من التبخير إلى استخدام مرطب هواء جيد. لعلاج السعال عند الأطفال ، حاول إعطائهم مشروب العسل الموضح في القسم المخصص للسعال الدهني.

كيفية تهدئة السعال والسعال العصبي

هناكسعاليمكن أن تكون أعراض نفسية جسدية واضحة ، مع السعال يمكن أن تظهر التوتر والتوتر والقلق ... في حالةسعال مؤلممن الممكن الاستفادة من الخصائص المهدئة للملوخية. اصنع شاي ملوخية لتستهلكه يوميًا لتخفيف ألم السعال. في حالة السعال العصبي ، من الممكن الاستفادة من العلاج بالروائح مع حمام مريح بالزيوت الأساسية.

كيفية تهدئة السعال أثناء الحمل

تعتبر عمليات التبخير ببيكربونات الصوديوم والزيوت الأساسية العلاج الطبيعي الأكثر شيوعًا لمكافحة السعال أثناء الحمل. أضف 3 قطرات من زيت الثوم العطري و 3 قطرات من زيت القرنفل الأساسي إلى الأدخنة التي تهدئ السعال الجاف.

علاجات السعال الطبيعية الأخرى

هل تبحث عن علاجات طبيعية أخرى للسعال الجاف أو السعال الدهني؟ قد تكون مهتمًا بمقالاتنا ، من التبخير إلى شراب DIY:

  • العلاجات الطبيعية للسعال
  • السعال والعلاجات المنزلية
  • Suffumigi: ما هم وما الغرض منها


فيديو: علاج السعال التحسسي (أغسطس 2022).

Information

How to calm a cough

How to calm a cough


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How to calm a cough: natural remedies for relieve cough dry or oily. Tips for treat cough with sore throat, cough in pregnancy, dry and oily cough.

Therecoughit's annoying, not only can it cause pain in the bronchial tubes, back and throat… it also causes discomfort in 61 percent of people who suffer from it. In addition, thecoughit is often read as asymptomof other ailments, more serious even if the vast majority of times it is just an unfounded fear.

Cough, the most common causes

Therecoughcould beoily or dry. It irritates the oro-pharyngeal tract causing burning and in the most severe cases pain in the bronchi and back. Coughing is a physiological response that our immune defense puts in place to prevent germs and bacteria from reaching the lungs. Among the most common causes that cause cough we have:

  • Allergies
  • Stress and nervousness
  • Inhalation of gas, fumes, perfumes, detergents for household cleaning ...
  • Ingestion of particular substances
  • Domestic air conditioner
    air that is too cold or too hot as well as air that is too dry and lacking in humidity can cause cough.

On this page we will give you some advice onhow to calm a coughusing the classic grandmother's remedies and natural remedies.

How to calm a dry cough

Bicarbonate and salt against dry cough. Baking soda and coarse salt, these two ingredients represent an ancient grandmother's remedy for calm dry cough. To take advantage of its beneficial and soothing properties, just prepare some fumigations. Boil some water containing a handful of coarse salt and a bite of baking soda. Turn off the heat when boiling, cover your head with a towel and get close to the steam without putting your face too close to the pot (be careful not to burn yourself). Inhale these fumes. To make this natural remedy more effective, add three or four drops of Tea Tree essential oil to the water.

If you sleep with the radiators on, remember to fill the tubs to humidify the house. There dry cough worse in case of low humidity.

How to calm a fat cough

The oldest remedy to cure a fat cough? Honey! Prepare a given drink of 250 ml of water, two tablespoons of honey and the juice of half a lemon. Add the ingredients, in the order in which we have listed them, in a saucepan over low heat, mix them well and then consume this drink in the evening, before going to bed. It is an excellent soothing drink that relieves the pharyngeal tract.

How to calm coughs in children

There are various natural remedies for coughing in children, from fumigations to the use of a good air humidifier. To cure cough in children, try giving them the honey drink seen in the section dedicated to fat cough.

How to calm the cough and nervous cough

Therecoughit can be a clear psychosomatic symptom, with the cough you can manifest tension, stress, anxiety ... In case ofpainful coughit is possible to benefit from the soothing properties of mallow. Make a mallow tea to consume every day to relieve cough pain. In the event of a nervous cough, it is possible to take advantage of aromatherapy with a relaxing bath with essential oils.

How to calm a cough in pregnancy

The fumigations with sodium bicarbonate and essential oils are the most popular natural remedy to counteract cough in pregnancy. To the fumes seen to calm a dry cough, add 3 drops of garlic essential oil and 3 drops of clove essential oil.

Other natural cough remedies

Are you looking for other natural remedies for dry cough or oily cough? You may be interested in our themed articles, from fumigations to DIY syrup:

  • natural remedies for cough
  • cough, home remedies
  • Suffumigi: what they are and what they are for


Video: These UNBELIEVABLE cough u0026 cold remedies will give you INSTANT RELIEF! (May 2022).


Comments:

  1. Jumoke

    Wonderful, as an alternative?

  2. Melborn

    the quick answer, the characteristic of comprehension

  3. Kigashura

    Yeah. In this blog, at least the commentators are normal .. And then they usually write in the comments all sorts of nonsense.

  4. Felipe

    The crisis is not in business, the crisis is in the minds. Even Putin recognized the economic crisis, although he did not recognize it before, so there is something to think about

  5. Hrothgar

    The biggest message



Write a message