معلومة

دريفير: المزارع والصور

دريفير: المزارع والصور


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

دريفير ، يأتي هذا الكلب من السويد باردًا ولكن ودودًا يتم إدخاله بين كلاب الصيد والكلاب لتتبع الدم. إنها صغيرة الحجم مصنفة شكليًا على أنها Braccoid ، مع شكل مستطيل وجسم مضغوط ومتناغم ، عضلي للغاية ولكن يمكن رؤيته رشيق. في اسكندنافيا هي واحدة من أكثر السلالات انتشارًا ، هذه واحدة من دريفير، المعترف بها رسميًا في عام 1953 ، في إيطاليا لا تزال غير معروفة ولكن من يعلم بوجودها ، يعشقها.

الكلب السويدي دريفير

و ال النسخة السويدية من Dachshund، Drever ، لكن دعونا لا نراه على أنه نسخة مكررة بسيطة ، لأنه شيء آخر. الاسم الدولي لهذا الصنف هو Schwedische Dachsbracke ، يتفق الجميع على ذلك بينما توجد فرضيات مختلفة حول أصوله. الأكثر إقناعا هما اثنان.

هناك من يعتقد أن Drever هو نتيجة تقاطعات بين كلاب الصيد ذات الأطراف المنخفضة من أوروبا الوسطى (ولا سيما "Dechsbrake الألمانية"و" ويستفاليا ") ، وصلت السويد في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، وغيرها من الكلاب المحلية ذات الخصائص المماثلة. النسخة الأخرى توضح كيف هذا الكلب الصغير كان دائمًا في السويد ، منذ عدة قرون.

دريفير: الصورة

من الصور يصعب فهم ملف أبعاد دريفير، يبلغ أقصى ارتفاع للذكور 40 سم ، والإناث من 30 إلى 38. الهيكل القوي جدًا والمرن في نفس الوقت يكون أكثر وضوحًا: جذعها مستقيم وملفوف قليلاً ، والصدر متطور جيدًا مثل وكذلك الضلوع الخلفية.

ال دريفير لها أطراف أمامية قوية جدًا ، مستقيمة ومتوازية ، أرجلها الخلفية مع عضلات وفخذين عريضين ، عضلاتها ، حتى فيما يتعلق بحجمها ، متطورة جدًا وقوية ، كما أن الذيل كبير وطويل ومعلق ، ولم ينحني أبدًا فوق العودة.

بالانتقال إلى رأس هذا الكلب السويدي ، فهو كبير وطويل ، مع توقف محدد وكمامة مربعة تنتهي بأنف كبير و يفضل أن يكون أسود. تبرز الأذنان على نطاق واسع ، مع أطراف مستديرة والحافة السفلية تلتصق تمامًا بالرأس مما يعطي مظهرًا أنيقًا. ال عيون دريفير إنها معبرة جدًا ، مظهره واضح ، داكن ولكن ملون فقط.

ال صبغات الشعر المعترف بها من قبل المعيار لا تعد ولا تحصى ، عمليا كلها ، طالما هناك آثار بيضاء واضحة للعيان من جميع الجوانب. من الأفضل ظهور النجمة الكلاسيكية والياقة البيضاء دائمًا والطرف الأبيض من الذيل. بالنسبة للباقي ، فإن يبدو معطف مضغوطًا وصلبًا على الجسم كله ، أقصر من الرأس والأذنين والأطراف السفلية والجزء العلوي من الذيل. قد يكون للذيل نوع من "تأثير الفرشاة" ، لكن أبدا هامش.

دريفير: شخصية

ومن المعروف قبل كل شيء باسم كلب الصيد الممتاز دريفير، وغالبًا ما يستخدم في هذا الدور ، خاصة في المنزل. إنه قادر على المساعدة في صيد أنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات البرية ويعتبر متخصصًا في اليحمور والثعلب والخنازير البرية التي تطارد حتى وتدير نحو رصاصة البندقية. يكون' كلب له أنف، فهو سريع اليقظة ، وذكي إلى حد ما ، ومدرب جيدًا إذا لم تأخذه بصعوبة كبيرة.

إنه مغرم جدًا بسيده ، فهو كذلك المؤمنين والمخلصين للحياة ، بشكل عام ، ليس عدوانيًا مع الناس ، إذا تم تربيته جيدًا في الشركة ، فهو أيضًا كلب للعائلات. ومع ذلك ، من المهم عدم إغلاقها في شقة لأن دريفير من الضروري القيام به ممارسة الرياضة اليومية والتواجد في الهواء الطلق.

دريفير: المزارع

في إيطاليا في الوقت الحالي لا يوجد مزارع معترف بها من قبل ENCI التي تحافظ على هذا الصنف ، يمكنك محاولة معرفة ذلك من الطبيب البيطري الموثوق به أو من المزارع التي تعالج السلالات المماثلة ، الشمال أو كلاب الصيد. تأكد من أنه ليس كلبًا في المدينة ، لذلك دعونا نفكر في الأمر قبل أن نبدأ بحث صعب. بالنسبة لنا وللكلب نفسه الذي لا يقدر المساحات الضيقة وغير الخضراء للغاية. لقد اعتاد على المستنقعات و العقلية الاسكندنافية!

Drever: السعر

سعر أ جرو Drever من الصعب تقديره لأنه لا يتم تربيته في إيطاليا بواسطة هياكل معترف بها رسميًا من قبل ENCI. يمكنك الذهاب إلى السويد لمعرفة أسعارها ، ومن ثم من الجيد معرفة أكثر العيوب تكرارا مثل الأحجام غير القياسية ، لا ألوان نقية، الأطراف طويلة جدًا أو الرأس قصير جدًا. أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى بيت تربية الكلاب في منطقتنا ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك دريفير ستايل الكلب الذي يناسبنا.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Google+ و Pinterest

المقالات ذات الصلة التي قد تهمك:

  • كل ال سلالات الكلاب: قائمة وبطاقات
  • جامثوند
  • لاندسير


فيديو: فاردي والا الرجل الحديدي فيلم كامل. الكانادا مدبلجة أفلام العمل. أفلام العمل (قد 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Averell

    آسف للتدخل ، وأود أيضا أن أعبر عن رأيي.

  2. Darold

    نعم ، اختيار جيد

  3. Darr

    لا أستطيع المشاركة الآن في المناقشة - إنه مشغول للغاية. But I will return - I will necessarily write that I think.

  4. Aethretun

    الموقع ممتاز وسأوصي به لكل من أعرفه!



اكتب رسالة

Information

Drever: farms and photos

Drever: farms and photos


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Drever, from Sweden cold but friendly comes this dog inserted between the hounds and the dogs for blood trail. It is small in size, morphologically classified as Braccoid, with a rectangular profile and a compact and harmonious body, very muscular but able to be seen agile. In Scandinavia is one of the most widespread breeds, this one of Drever, officially recognized in 1953, in Italy it is still little known but who knows it exists, adores it.

Swedish dog Drever

And the Swedish version of the Dachshund, the Drever, but let's not see it as a simple duplicate, because it is something else. The international name of this breed is Schwedische Dachsbracke, everyone agrees on this while there are various hypotheses about its origins. The most convincing are two.

There are those who believe that the Drever is the result of crosses between low-limbed Hounds from Central Europe (in particular the "German Dechsbrake"And that of" Westphalia "), arrived in Sweden in the late nineteenth century, and other native dogs with similar characteristics. The other version tells how this little Hound had always been in Sweden, many centuries ago.

Drever: photo

From the images it is difficult to immediately understand the dimensions of the Drever, the males have a maximum height at the withers of 40 cm, the females from 30 to 38. The very robust and at the same time supple structure is more visible: its trunk is straight and a little turned, the thorax is well developed as well as the posterior ribs.

The Drever it has very strong front limbs, straight and parallel, the hind legs with muscular and wide thighs, its musculature, even compared to its size, is very developed and powerful, the tail is also large, long and carried hanging, never curved over the back .

Moving on to the head of this Swedish hound, it is large and long, with a marked stop and a square muzzle ending with a large nose and preferably black. The ears stand out wide, with rounded tips and the lower edge adhering perfectly to the head which gives a neat appearance. The eyes of the Drever they are very expressive, his is a clear, dark but only colored look.

The hair dyes admitted by the standard are innumerable, practically all, as long as there are white traces clearly visible on all sides. It is better then if the classic star and the collar, always white, and the white tip of the tail appear. For the rest, the coat appears compact and rigid on the whole body, shorter on the head, ears, lower limbs and upper part of the tail. The tail may have a kind of "brush effect", but never fringes.

Drever: character

It is known above all as an excellent hound, the Drever, and is often used in this role, especially at home. It is able to help in hunting various types of wild animals and is considered a specialist in roe deer, fox, and wild boar that even chases and manages to push towards the shot of the rifle. IS' a dog that has a nose, he is quick and very alert, fairly intelligent and well trained if you don't take him too hard.

He is very fond of his master, he is faithful and devoted for life, in general it is not aggressive with people, if well bred to the company it is also a dog for families. It is important, however, not to close it in an apartment because for the Drever it is essential to do daily exercise and being outdoors.

Drever: farms

In Italy at the moment there are no farms recognized by ENCI that keep this breed, you can try to inquire at your trusted veterinarian or from farms that treat similar breeds, Nordic or hounds. Sure he's not a city dog, so let's think about it before we start a difficult search. For us and for the dog himself who does not appreciate narrow and not very green spaces. He is used to the moors and the Scandinavian mentality!

Drever: price

The price of a Drever puppy it is difficult to estimate as it is not bred in Italy by structures officially recognized by ENCI. You can go to Sweden to find out its prices, and then it is good to know the most recurrent defects such as non-standard sizes, not pure colors, limbs too long or the head too short. Or you can go to the kennel in our area and see if there is a Drever style dog that suits us.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Pinterest

Related articles that may interest you:

  • All the dog breeds: list and cards
  • Jamthund
  • Landseer


Video: The First Real Images Of Uranus - What Have We Discovered? (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Mezshura

    In my opinion, you are making a mistake. Let's discuss. Email me at PM.

  2. Earnest

    the Comprehensible message

  3. Sewati

    I think, what is it - error. I can prove.

  4. Melbyrne

    I hope that the second part will be no worse than the first

  5. Elrick

    Quite right! The idea is good, I support it.



Write a message