Information

Diät und Langlebigkeit

Diät und Langlebigkeit


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Diät und Langlebigkeit, sanfter altern, aber ohne einen Überschuss an Blutzucker. Sie können die Zeit nicht stoppen, indem Sie die richtigen Lebensmittel essen, aber es ist möglich, die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu verringern, an bestimmten Krankheiten wie Krebs, Herz-Kreislauf- und Autoimmunerkrankungen zu erkranken. Diabetes und neurodegenerative Erkrankungen wie Alzheimer. Wenn wir das Gewicht unter Kontrolle halten, bleiben wir auch im Alter gesund und garantieren uns neben der Anzahl der Jahre eine hohe Lebensqualität.

Diät und Langlebigkeit: was zu essen

Beginnen wir mit der sorgfältigen Auswahl was sofort auf den Teller legenIn jedem Alter, nicht wenn wir bereits über 50 sind und uns der Schwelle nahe fühlen, die uns in die Kategorie der älteren Menschen fallen lässt. Dort Langlebigkeitsdiät Es liefert wenig Eiweiß und viel Gemüse, nicht zu viel Obst und nicht zu viele ganze Kohlenhydrate. Das Fleisch ist fast beseitigt, Fisch dagegen ist in Ordnung2 oder 3 mal pro Woche.

Es ist eine Diät, die unserer sehr ähnlich ist Mittelmeerküche, Kehren wir zu dem zurück, was unsere Großeltern und Vorfahren auf ihren Teller gelegt haben. Es gibt keine Erwähnung, zum Mittag- und Abendessen Nudeln und Brot zu essen, nicht einmal zu viele Mahlzeiten am Tag sind gut. Das Hauptmahlzeit kann Pasta enthaltenZum Beispiel mit Kichererbsen oder anderem Gemüse essen wir in anderen Mahlzeiten Gemüse, manchmal Fisch.

Fleisch, auch rot, muss eingelegt werden in der Ernährung von Kindern und Jugendlichenund immer versuchen, gute Fette und komplexe Kohlenhydrate zu maximieren. Um zu verstehen, sind die guten ungesättigten Fette diejenigen, die in Lachs, Walnüssen, Mandeln und Haselnüssen enthalten sind. Komplexe Kohlenhydrate sind beispielsweise Vollkornbrot und Gemüse, keine Nudeln und "Weißbrot".

Ernährung und Langlebigkeit: Was ist zu vermeiden?

Diät und Langlebigkeit Es sind zwei eng miteinander verbundene Konzepte, ein doppelter Faden, den jeder von uns auf seine eigene Weise interpretieren kann, weil es wichtig ist mit Appetit am Tisch sitzen und kein Gefühl der Frustration. Aber es gibt einige Dinge, die man ohne Wenn und Aber vermeiden sollte.

Ein häufiger Fehler besteht darin, eine Werbediät zu beginnen reich an Eiweiß und Fett, aber kohlenhydratarm, eine Diät, die kurzfristig dazu führt, dass wir uns rühmen, "viel Gewicht" verloren zu haben und stattdessen negative Konsequenzen zu haben. Indem sie so essen, nehmen sie tatsächlich zu die Risiken von Krankheiten wie KrebsZellen altern schneller und fördern Krankheitsanfälle.

Ernährung und Langlebigkeit: Tipps

Wie gesagt die besten Tipps für Diät und Langlebigkeit Sie sind diejenigen, die uns unsere Vorfahren geben würden, wenn sie uns in der Küche herumfummeln sehen würden. Stellen wir uns also vor Unsere Großmutter beobachtet uns beim Einkaufen und bereiten Sie das Mittagessen vor: Was würden Sie uns sagen?

Es ist auch wichtig Essenszeiten und um lange und gesund zu leben, ist es gut, die Zeit zu reduzieren, die Sie essen, damit Frühstück und Abendessen nicht mehr als 12 Stunden voneinander entfernt sind. Und dann gehen wir spazieren, denn wenn wir über Ernährung und Langlebigkeit sprechen, assoziieren wir auch das Wort „Aktivität“.

Natürlich regelmäßig und moderat Physik, studiert nach Alter. Mindestens eine Stunde am Tag, auch langsam, aber wenn wir sportlicher sind, hindert uns nichts daran, uns jeden zweiten Tag 30-40 Minuten und am Wochenende 2 Stunden lang dem Radfahren, Laufen und Schwimmen zu widmen.

Diät und Langlebigkeit: Rezepte

Über Ernährung und Langlebigkeit gibt es einen Lehrer, der uns ein Buch gibt, das wir in jedem Alter kaufen und als Leitfaden verwenden können. Ist betitelt "Die LanglebigkeitsdiätUnd schrieb es Valter Longo, ein Arzt, der als der größte Experte für Studien zum Altern und verwandten Krankheiten gilt.

Wenn Ihnen dieser Artikel gefallen hat, folgen Sie mir auch auf Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Instagram

Verwandte Artikel, die Sie interessieren könnten:

  • Tai Chi: Vorteile
  • Osteoporose: Übungen
  • Langlebigkeit
  • Hüftschmerzen: Symptome und Heilmittel


Video: Das Geheimnis der Hundertjährigen in Japan: gesundes Essen, Arbeit und Lebensfreude (Oktober 2022).

Information

Diet and longevity

Diet and longevity


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Diet and longevity, to age more gently but without an excess of blood sugar. You cannot stop time by eating the right foods but it is possible to reduce the chances of contracting certain diseases such as cancer, cardiovascular and autoimmune diseases, diabetes and neurodegenerative diseases like Alzheimer's. Keeping weight under control also helps us to stay healthy even in old age, guaranteeing a high quality of life, in addition to the quantity of years.

Diet and longevity: what to eat

Let's start choosing carefully what to put on the plate immediately, at any age, not when we are already over 50 and we begin to feel close to that threshold that makes us fall into the category of elderly. There Longevity diet it provides little protein and a lot of vegetables, not too much fruit and not too many whole carbohydrates. The meat is almost eliminated, fish, on the other hand, is fine, 2 or 3 times a week.

It is a diet very similar to ours Mediterranean diet, So let's go back to what our grandparents and ancestors put on their plate. There is no mention of eating pasta and bread for both lunch and dinner, not even too many meals a day are good. The main meal can include pasta, for example with chickpeas, or with other vegetables, in other meals we eat vegetables, sometimes fish.

Meat, even red, must be inserted in the diet of children and adolescents, always trying to maximize good fats and complex carbohydrates. To understand, the good unsaturated fats are those contained in salmon, walnuts, almonds and hazelnuts, complex carbohydrates are for example wholemeal bread and vegetables, not pasta and "white" bread.

Diet and longevity: what to avoid

Diet and longevity they are two concepts closely linked, a double thread that each of us can interpret in our own way, because it is important sit at the table with an appetite and no sense of frustration. But there are some things to avoid without ifs and buts.

A common mistake is to embark on an ad diet high in protein and fat, but low in carbohydrates, a diet that in the short term leads us to boast of having lost "a lot of weight" and then instead have negative consequences. By eating like this, in fact, they increase the risks of diseases such as cancer, cells age faster encouraging disease attacks.

Diet and longevity: tips

As I mentioned, the best tips for Diet and longevity they are the ones our ancestors would give us if they saw us fumbling in the kitchen. So let's imagine our grandmother watching us do the shopping and prepare lunch: what would you tell us?

It is also important meal times and to live long and healthy, it is good to reduce the amount of time you eat so that breakfast and dinner are no more than 12 hours apart. And then, let's walk, because if we talk about Diet and longevity, we also associate the word “activity”.

Physics, of course, regular and moderate, studied on the basis of age. At least an hour of walking a day, even slowly, but if we are more athletic, nothing prevents us from dedicating ourselves to cycling, running, swimming for 30-40 minutes every other day and for 2 hours on weekends.

Diet and longevity: recipes

On Diet and longevity there is a teacher who gives us a book to buy at any age and to use as a guide. Is titled "The longevity diet”And wrote it Valter Longo, a doctor considered the greatest expert in studies on aging and related diseases.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Instagram

Related articles that may interest you:

  • Tai Chi: benefits
  • Osteoporosis: exercises
  • Longevity
  • Hip pain: symptoms and remedies


Video: Optimizing Your Diet and Health for Longevity (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Shaktikasa

    something at me personal messages do not go away, the error what that

  2. Hawley

    I specially registered on the forum to participate in the discussion of this issue.

  3. Roano

    Thanks for the interesting retrospective!

  4. Dorin

    I absolutely agree with you. The idea is great, I support it.

  5. Meinhard

    There is something in this. I will know, thank you for the information.

  6. Sawyer

    An interesting topic, but you chose it without knowing what you are writing about, it is better to write about the crisis, you are better at it.

  7. Rodwell

    I apologize, I can’t help you, but I’m sure they will help you find the right solution.



Write a message